Christopher Thomas

Biography

I am currently a single man that has been looking for new people to meet. This might not be the place but I believe failure comes from limited efforts so I’m giving this a try. I am 5’9 /160 with a license in personal health and fitness. I am well spoken and educated. Not a college graduate but I can hold my own in an intellectual atmosphere. I believe that everything is formulated off good communication so I try to stay big on that. My sense of humor is there but I also understand the importance of taking life seriously at times. It’s hard to elaborate on my type of women but I believe in honesty and good energy over everything else. If we share interest then let’s move forward and get to know each other. You can contact me on Jpay. You would need to set up there so we can communicate. Looking forward to finding friendships if nothing more.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE AND READ BIO

Mailing Information

Christopher Thomas
#W55343
Taylor Correctional Institution
8501 Hampton springs road
Perry,
 Florida,
32348
Point of Contact
You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

General Information

Race:African American
Religion: Christian
Date Of Birth: February 19, 2021
Profile Stated On: November 29, 2021
Hair: Black short cut
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5’9
Profile Ends On: November 30, 2022
Weight: 155
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Incarceration Information

Earliest Release Date: 4/2025
Latest Release Date: 04/2026
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated Since: 2/2017
Serving Life Sentence: No
Incarcerated For: Wrong place/wrong time