Dontae Morris

Biography

How you doin?
I know not necessarily how 2 describe myself other than Rebel, although here I will attempt. I am 36 and G. Black, Born and raised in Tampa, Fla. No high school diploma or degrees from institutions of education but I have a Masters in G.
11 years of incarceration, with freedom fiendin’ for my presence. I’ve become acquainted with patience. My interests are Literature, money and beauty. Reading and writing have been hobbies since my youth. I am in 2 Philosophy, Theosophy, Mysticism and Esoteric teachings. My belief is in Jesus Christ but I am neither Christian nor religious; I am REBEL. Old Testament.
Be not misled by the words I use to illustrate my being. I am from the Neighborhood., just given the unfortunate opportunity of incarceration, where I’ve developed a more conscious thought process. My introduction is pure, I am who I say I I am and am interested in who you R. If your interest is caressed then we should get 2 know one another…….

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE AND READ BIO

Mailing Information

Dontae Morris
#T36280
union Correctional Inst
P.O. Box1000
Raiford,
 Florida,
32083
Point of Contact
You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

General Information

Race:African American
Religion:
Date Of Birth: October 20, 2021
Profile Stated On: September 16, 2021
Hair: Blk
Eyes: Br
Height:
Profile Ends On: September 16, 2022
Weight:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation:

Incarceration Information

Earliest Release Date:
Latest Release Date:
On Death Row: Yes
Incarcerated Since: 2014
Serving Life Sentence:
Incarcerated For: Murder