LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Hannah Hudson

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Illinois
Institution: Federal
Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: ft in
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Weight: lbs
Date of Birth: December 20, 1973
Age: 49 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Hannah Hudson
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Hannah Hudson
-28051-031
FCI Pekin
PO Box 5000
PEKIN
, Illinois
, 61555

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Earliest Release Date: 8-1-2028
Latested Release Date: 2028
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: DRUGS

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Are you an interesting, funny person with a good positive vibe, and a burning desire to talk to someone in Federal prison. Then I am the girl for you! Hi, my name is Hannah and I am looking for people to correspond with. My friends say they would describe me as, “funny, smart and classy”. Can you be in Federal prison and still be classy, do you think? LOL I would describe myself as someone who doesn’t take life too seriously. I feel like every situation has the potential to be a great story one day. I guess I’m also a bit rebellious, or I might be at home baking cookies right now instead of wearing shoes in the shower. But that’s a topic for another day… I love to travel and I feel most at home near the ocean. I am CRAZY about Pit Bulls. I enjoy art but I am definitely not an artist. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Philosophy. I wish I could hold a puppy, go fishing, ride a roller coaster, play a slot machine, or relax on a beach somewhere. I would kill to go to Bora Bora (don’t worry, I haven’t killed anyone). Currently I spend my free time instructing yoga or reading psychological thrillers. I like people who make me laugh and conversations that are out of the ordinary. Ask me anything. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, write me!

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky