LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Kendra Johnson

Jump to:

VIP Member

General Information

State: Florida
Institution: Federal
Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 7in
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: 140 lbs
Date of Birth: May 26, 1985
Age: 37 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
CORRLINKS

Send Mail to
Kendra Johnson
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Kendra Johnson
-21590-041
FCI Tallahassee
P.O. Box 5000
Tallahassee
, Florida
, 32314

Physical Location

Kendra Johnson
-21590-041
,

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since:
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Latested Release Date: 2025
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

“I NEITHER WANT OR NEED MONEY, SELF SUFFICIENT, SELF RELIANT, INDEPENDENT, FREE SPIRITED ”. So let me tell you about myself: I’m from Minnesota, yes I have the accent. I love the outdoors, road-trips, hiking, my interests are many and varied. I can dress up or down. I am a workout fanatic, very athletic, it’s borderline obsession. I enjoy living the lifestyle, sex clubs, cruises, and nude beaches. I am really into astrology, and an avid learner of any and all things. I am a Gemini! I am very outgoing, straightforward, open-minded, nonjudgmental, hyper sexual. I’m built for pleasure, mine and yours, to ride and be ridden. 37, 5’7, 140, very energetic, and enthusiastic, no apologies. When I’m released, I’ve got ground to make up! I enjoy…no, I love meeting new people. Looking for future playmates who enjoy a full healthy lifestyle. Couples, men, women, lgbtq, like minded people with similar interests, commonality, nonjudgmental, accepting of different thoughts, ideas, opinions, and ways of living, up for new adventures, exploration, trying new things, networking. I’ve made mistakes, it is what it is, I’m paying my debt to society. I’ve learned, grown, matured and grown daily. With new sentencing guidelines, credits, programming, I’m looking to re-enter the world in 2023. No inmate to inmate correspondence allowed. Letters five pages or less, written on one side only, white paper.

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky