LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Mohammad Hasan

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Michigan
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Asian
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6ft 2in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Weight: 220 lbs
Date of Birth: November 1, 1980
Age: 42 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
JPay

Send Mail to
Mohammad Hasan
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Mohammad Hasan
-349569
Robert Cotton Correctional Facility
3500 n elm
Jackson
, Michigan
, 49201

Physical Location

Mohammad Hasan
-349569
Robert Cotton Correctional Facility
3500 n elm
Jackson
, 49201

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Earliest Release Date: 2040
Latested Release Date: 2060
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: CSC

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hi!

Thanks for checking out my profile. Although I find it easier engaging in actual conversations to get to know one another, I’ll give it a shot at jotting  down a little about myself.

My name is Mohammad. I was born in Pakistan but grew up in the states. I am 6’ 2”, 235 lbs – athletic, a few tattoos, with a couple of muscles, but a fat kid at heart. What can I say, I love food !

I am open minded, very understanding I don’t judge And am an open book, so please feel comfortable in asking me anything. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well but still mature enough to have a deeper and meaningful conversation. By the way, I’m also a great listener.

I came to prison when I was just 21 that was just about 21 years ago. Although I’ve been incarcerated for most of my adult life,I’ve not allowed that to break my spirit. I do not regard my sentence as a punishment, I view it, and embrace it as an opportunity. I’m ready to move forward and meet someone. Perhaps a travel companion to accompany me on this journey, and be the same for that someone. Share a few laughs, exchange stories, learn things. Something real, genuine. Sadly,  loneliness had become an unwelcome companion. I’m hoping to meet someone and kick that pest to the curb!

So aside from the usual prison routine like working out, reading and substituting long walks on the beach, with short walks on the yard…I’m taking a few classes working toward my associates degree. My artistic side enjoys to draw and also write a little and at the risk of losing my street-cred, and Shh… When I do watch TV, I am a sucker for rom-coms! I once read a quote that stuck with me “the world is not comprehensive but it is embraceable through the embracing of one of its beings.” So what do you say we get to know one another and embrace life and make our world a little more interesting ? Now it’s your turn to tell me a little bit about yourself. To contact me, go to jpay.com, using my name and inmate number (Hasan 349569), send me a message and let’s get to know each other. I’m really looking forward to meeting you!

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky