LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

NOLAN LEWIS

VIP Member

General Information

State: Arizona
Institution: Federal
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Native American
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6ft 0in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 195 lbs
Date of Birth: April 29, 1986
Age: 36 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
NOLAN LEWIS
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

NOLAN LEWIS
-54782-408
Phoenix FCI
37910 N. 45th Avenue
Phoenix
, Arizona
, 85086

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Earliest Release Date: 04/05/2037
Latested Release Date: 04/05/2037
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: 2nd Degree Murder

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hi’, I’m Nolan but Family & Friends always knew me by “FROG“, Native American of the Navajo(Dine) Tribe, originally from Arizona, I’m 36 years old and a single father.  Okay….somethings about myself. First, I would like to clarify this, I’ve been in prison for 6 1/2 years. Within that time I’ve been sober and seriously thought about my wrong doings. Yes I have learned from my mistakes, I’m moving forward and doing my best of being a better person. I highly appreciate if you don’t judge me but rather take a chance to get to know me. I’m a normal guy whose seeking for friendships and who knows maybe more. Some other things about me…I’m the type of guy who is into sports, like a jock but without the bully,…football, wrestling, basketball, baseball, handball, lifting weights, and  running. I’m into books, I like to read…I love to draw especially portraits, send me a picture of yourself and I will turn it to a master piece. I do beadwork and with extra time I  write. I’m also into outdoor activities like hiking, fishing, camping, riding horses and pow-wow dance. I love family gathering with smiles and laughter, enjoying those special moments. No doubt I’m a changed man definitely honest and very chill. I’ve mature so much within these times, I’m so ready to take on the real world and be a Man that I am capable of. I’m seeking a pen-pal to write to. Im all ears.. I am into all type of women’s..all love coming from me.. give me a chance to get to know you..I promise you won’t forget me. For more hit me up.!!  

Picture Gallery for NOLAN LEWIS

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky