LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Robert maze

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Michigan
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Multiracial
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 8in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Weight: 180 lbs
Date of Birth: August 8, 1980
Age: 42 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Robert maze
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Robert maze
Cotton correctional facility
3500 n elm st
, Michigan
, 49201

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Latested Release Date: 2027
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Murder

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Information Correctional Institution Name Cotton Correctional facility Address 3500 n Elm Inmate # 252581 Jackson Michigan 49201 Incarcerated for murder since 1996 Earliest release date 2027 Latest release date Name Robert Maze Email at Date of Birth 8-7-80 Marital status single Gender Male Race multicultural Height 5’7 weight 180 Religion Christian Biography First and foremost, thank you for taking time out of your day to read my profile. I definitely want you to know that I appreciate your time, and have no intentions on waisting any of it. My name is Robert. I’m 42 years old. I am the oldest of 3 boys. The reason I wanted to make this profile is to meet a woman who I’ll be able to build a friendship with. Someone who loves to laugh and is open to meeting people from different walks of life. Admittedly I’ve made some real bad decisions in life, however I have learned a lot through them. One of the things that I’ve learned, is how important it is to have good quality people in our lives. I spent the younger years of my life around people with little or no ambition. We spent our time doing nothing and getting into trouble. As an adult I realize how valuable the things are that I took for granted. When the time comes for me to get released from prison; I want to surround myself with people who love life. A few things about myself. I would consider myself a romantic. I would probably lean more towards introvert, until I get to know a person.I love to read and learn things about the world. I guess if I had to pick, my favorite foods would be either Mexican or Italian. I love food though so it is hard for me to choose. I am very much into physical fitness as well. I feel that it is important to take care of yourself spiritually, mentally and, physically. I strive everyday to be a better version of myself ; and my intentions are to make positive impacts on the people I meet. If you are interested in getting to know me, you can contact me through Jpay . com Robert Maze 252581

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​