You Are Here: Home » African American, Male Inmates, North Carolina, Regular, State Prison » Matthew Foreman

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 42 

My name is Matt.  I just turned 36 years old, 6’4″, 235 lbs. I describe myself as being a fun loving, caring, intelligent, confident, yet humble, persevering, mature and healthy adult man (smile). Through life’s experiences, I’ve had my ups and downs. However, I have learned to make the most of even the most unpleasant situations. Sometimes trials and struggles can be a blessing in disguise, because that is when the most opportunity for growth can come about. 
 
Currently, I am serving a 9-11 year sentence for being a habitual felon off a drug offense.  I have had the opportunity to study computer information systems, where I maintained a straight A average.  I recently graduated from a “Peer Development” (Peer Drug Counseling Program), and now working as a certified Treatment Assistant for a program called “A New Direction”-aimed to help inmates gain a healthy perspective on life and when released, stay out of prison.  There was a time when I was so selfish that I didn’t think about consequences or how my actions impacted others. Now I see the importance of thinking before acting and taking responsibility for my actions, rather than trying to find fault or blame others. 
 
Despite my incarceration, my mind and spirit are free.  I feel good about life and the future.  I am looking for female friends to correspond with.  Race is not important.  I am a type “T” personality, so I love adventure, being active and excitement. I like rollercoasters, fast cars, weightlifting and exercising, sports and competition, traveling, music, reading a good book, movies, and writing poetry/Rap.  I truly believe in the need for balance in life, work hard and play hard.  There’s a time to be serious and focused, and a time to relax, have fun, laugh and enjoy yourself. 
 
During my incarceration, I have been working hard to develop my mind, body and spirit.  What’s missing is socialization from a big world outside the confinements of prison.  What’s going on out there? What are your interests, hobbies, dreams, and aspirations?  Anyone is interested, I would love to hear from you!
1,990 views

General Information
  • Race:
    African American
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Date of Birth:
    10/10/1974
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    Black
  • Eyes:
    Brown
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Sexual Orientation:
    Straight
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    N/A
  • Latest Release Date:
    2013
  • On Death Row:
    No
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
    No
  • Incarcerated For:
    Habitual Felon (Drug Usage)
  • Contact Matthew Foreman
  • Contact:
    Matthew Foreman #0132782
    Duplin Correctional Center
    PO Box 780
    Kenansville, NC 28349 USA
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.


    By using or accessing Loveaprisoner.com, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. Loveaprisoner.com makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2011 Loveaprisoner.com | Site by Bixbi