You Are Here: Home » Caucasian, Ethnicity, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Pennsylvania, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » MICHAEL HOUSE

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 47 

My name is Michael house. I’m 37 years old I love women and women only. I’m currently at SCI Albin, PA. I’ve been imprisoned for 16 months now. This is my first time present, and my last. I put myself here like this occurs after my first 12 months in prison the woman I love and took care of for the last 10 years in every possible way decided not to wait for me. I’ve tried everything about power to make things right, but there’s only so much I can do about it. While stuck in here I’ve come to realize after the trial so whole for the last six months. She’s moved all now it’s time for me to do the same. That being said, this seems like the best way for me to meet people in prison. I saw this in a magazine and I figured I’d give it a shot looking for someone to write to someone to pretty much take my mind off all the negativity that I’m surrounded by it makes it really hard in here for meets when I get absolutely no mail and I haven’t gotten any in six months, so if there or any women who have a few minutes to spare to write me. I love to hear from you.


A little about me. I’m imprisoned for so narcotics something I knew was wrong but I choose to. Anyway I love a woman who likes to have a good time at the same time a little woman who doesn’t mind chilling at home to snuggle and watch a movie or two. That’s probably my favorite thing to do. I’ve been to Jamaica over 20 times I’ve been to Aruba, Mexico, Bahamas and Bermuda and of course a few different states as well, so it’s safe to say I love to vacation with the right person of choice. My favorite sports is football favorite food estate, half Irish and half German. I love to please people, especially those I care about. I would do anything about policy help someone I care about. Since I’ve been in prison I have lost 230 pounds. In my present picture I was 317. Now I’m 293 when I came to present 16 months ago, I was 530 pounds. My goal weight is 230 pounds. I’m almost there! I won’t stop until I reach my goal. I’ve been lifting weights and exercising every chance I get him 1000 times healthier now and I’m in so much better shape than help. This is just a little bit about myself. There’s much more I can say but I’ll save it for the woman who was interested in hearing it. So if you’re interested and want to talk please write. I could use a few letters to read and I could you also use some new friends.

Lonely and Heartbroken


General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
  • Contact:
    407 North 8th Street
    philadelphia PA. 19123
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2012 | Site by Bixbi