You Are Here: Home » Caucasian, Ethnicity, Location, Louisiana, Male Inmates, Member, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » CLIFTON ROBIN

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 57 

Who are you?  Where are you? When will I hear from you?  I am torn by anticipation and anxiety in all my walking hours. I am lost without you. I am soullers, a drifter without a home, a solitary bird in flight to nowhere. I am all these things, and I am nothing at all. I long for you to show me how to live again.

I know I’m not perfect. I’ve made mistakes in my life that I’m not proud of. And though I can’t correct those mistakes, I have changed the person I was then. Change is a never ending journey that I’ve pursue with diligence.

I was born and raised in the country town of Henderson Louisiana. In a close-knit family with loving parents who still are with me today. I was the only boy in a family of five children, raised with old-school family values. I been incarcerated since I was 23 years old and every day has been a learning experience. I have continuously pursued my freedom and education obtaining several college degrees along the way and strive to be a better person every day, nurturing my spirituality and mental maturity.

I’m a God-fearing, down-to-earth, fun loving, passionate and open-minded guy. I value friendship and honesty. And though I take life seriously, I still enjoy simple things and joyous laughter. To list all the things I miss would be impossible. But what I miss the most is home cooked meals and affection from hugging mom to holding hands with a woman.

My only hobby is making jewelry. I spend most of my time reading, studying and listening to music. Though I’m not a health fanatic, I do run and workout on a regular basis. I’m seeking friends who are like-minded and aren’t afraid to open up and share their thoughts, ideas, feelings and lives with me. If you have read this far, I thank you, and hope it has peaked your interest enough to write back. It would be nice to hear from you. Thank you!


General Information
  • Race:
    white/ french
  • Religion:
    gnostic Christian
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    dark Brown
  • Eyes:
    light brown
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    still appealing
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    second-degree murder
  • Contact:
    670 BELL HILL RD
    HOMER , LA 71040
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2012 | Site by Bixbi