You Are Here: Home » Ethnicity, Indiana, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Multiracial, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » MARK PALLADINO

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 60 

Hello Hello, Welcome to my site, I hope you will find something that may interest you, so I may receive a letter from you.

I was born here in Kokomo , Indiana. But I live most of my life in California, I’ve done my share of traveling, and still look forward to seeing the beautiful mountains in northern California sometime after my release.

Speaking of my release, I am eligible to receive two more six month time cuts, which will put me out in a year and a half from now. I have one son who is  21 years of age, lives in Louisiana and just recently made me a grandpa, so I am very excited to see my granddaughter.

I am the type of man who is a do all, I have knowledge of many skills, I can pretty much do anything when it comes to fixing things, stuff, most of all I do mechanic work, I prefer to buy vehicles, fix them up to sell. It’s more like a hobby to me. You can say, I think I would go crazy if I couldn’t do this, also, when I am not incarcerated. I enjoy going to garage sales. If I was to be getting married and it was on a weekend, and there was a garage sale, we would be late to our wedding. I come from, and have a very loving family, who are very respectful, for this I am blessed.

I am a Christian, a very honest, lovable and honest man, I do not drink, smoke, or do drugs, I am incarcerated for the possession of drugs, but I can assure you I do not do any type of drugs, I’m not saying I never have, but that was several years ago. Even before I came to be incarcerated. I enjoy country and rock music, mainly new release movies when they come out. I am not wanting to take advantage of anyone, or do I need any money, for I owned three houses, and which I currently have rented out, this is something new for me, want to see what it brings me in life, please let us see what this can bring for us both.


General Information
  • Race:
    white, Italian
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
    November 29, 1961
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    January 2015
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
    July 9, 2010
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    drug related
  • Contact:
    5501 S. 1100 W
    WESTVILLE, IN 46391
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2012 | Site by Bixbi