You Are Here: Home » African American, Ethnicity, Location, Male Inmates, Massachusetts, Member, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » ELLIS MITCHELL

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 35 

To the lovely reader allow me to tell you a little about myself. I’m 25 years young at age but older than most mentally. I’m from Boston, born and raised him from a mixed background. I’m black and Filipino a mix that still confuses me till this day. I also have a lot of family that’s Puerto Rican and Jamaican. Those are the cultures. I was brought up around. I’m very good at communicating with people no matter where they’re from, I’m well mannered, as well as respected everywhere because I carry myself in the best manner possible. Always. And my pics. I’ll always have the mean Muggle my face but that’s only cause of my temper rarely location. But I’m actually a warm and loving person to be around who’s unjustly put away for taking care of my love ones, but God is good, so he’s made a way for me to be home in another year, which will be done soon. By the time you are reading this, it’ll be half that, bottom line is our be home soon so if you would like a real friend to build with, a man that will be there to spend time with reach out. I’m looking for a beautiful( that’s inside and out) lady whose respectable, loyal and has her mind right as far as priorities as well as business orientation she must love herself and family, and experience woman who wants to have good times with a good man(, who happens to be me. Of course) I’m into good music. And if you are to that’ll be what’s up. Right now my favorite song is this R&B song by Miguel, and is titled adorned. I requested this song to be put on my page as a background. If you are listening to my song or you heard it before. Let me know in a letter which you think, but most importantly, let me know what’s on your mind… Holla back girl



General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
    God and Earth's nation
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    next year
  • Latest Release Date:
    two years from now
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    intent to distribute cocaine (allegedly)
  • Contact:
    MCI Shirley
    1 Harvard Road/ PO Box 1218
    Shirley, MA 01464
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2012 | Site by Bixbi