You Are Here: Home » Ethnicity, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Native American, Prison, VIP, West Virginia » KEVIN PAKOOTAS

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 36 

I am looking for a woman that is wanting to write and be there for me. I have a 20 year sentence for being drunk and walking in on a situation I couldn’t control. I love to play sports. I played every sport. They offer here if it be from soccer to basketball. I enjoyed the competition. I am enrolled in college classes. I am in my second semester of achieving my associates and business management. My hobbies are working out, and working on leather ( making, purses, while this, and handbags). I am trying this service out because I missed the sensitivity of a woman and someone that I can share my desires and dreams with. I want to build something that can last. I want to hear about your likes and dislikes, so that I can reply and let you know that I am listening to what you have to say.

When I was out in the world. I was a contractor. I thinned trees, got firewood and did( wildfire urban interface). I love my work because I was out in the woods. Even when I wasn’t working I was in the woods anyway because I love hunting and fishing. It was my dog sugar( border collie) and I always hanging out. I live in a small town in eastern Washington. So there was never much to do but I had to let my imagination take over to stay active. I like all kinds of music from old school rock ‘n roll and country to metal and alternative even some rap and R&B. I just like good sounding music. But I love country music. I like laying in my bed listening to it while reading books. I read a lot during the night. I like reading historical fiction books. I also enjoy reading romance novels. I like how the author can make you laugh, cry, and love all in one book. Now you know a little about me, so if you are wanting to make a friend or even something more. I am here.




General Information
  • Race:
    Native American
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    dark Brown
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    second-degree murder
  • Contact:
    KEVIN PAKOOTAS#12802-085
    PO Box 6000
    Glenville, WV 26351
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2012 | Site by Bixbi