You Are Here: Home » African American, Ethnicity, Federal Prison, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Prison, Profiles, Regular, South Carolina » JEFFERY WASHINGTON

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 54 

Hi,I am Jeffrey D Washington# 10826-067; I am currently incarcerated until 2018, with good behavior. My latest date of releases 2020. The distribution of crack cocaine. This is a brief introduction of what I’m incarcerated for. Yes, I am single looking to build a friendship or more with the opposite sex, and race is important. Why am I good catch? Growing up in N.J. and the South, I was taught how to treat a woman and that Chivalry is not dead( smile). I’ve learned where I stand as a man and what it takes to be a good companion! I used this time of confinement as a platform to better myself: spiritually, mentally and physically. Also, as a school of knowledge. In order to capitalize on manhood, the science of business, and how to become more positive and productive in today’s society. My passion; I am dedicated, determined, and discipline in my walk of daily endeavors of helping our young adults, and youth as well. While striving to be a positive role model in my current situation for all around me. I am currently working on various projects: with”generations of GoGetters, Inc. at the forefront, and”Message from Whomb” novel. How to catch my attention; intellectualism turns me on. I like a woman was comfortable with herself, and who could handle business, confidence, and nurturing. A woman that will pray with me; because spirituality is timeless! She will be a critical thinker to engage with. Truth about me and the man that’s incarcerated; I see the beautiful bond between man and woman. Since I’ve been a way from her all these years as commissioner Mark, it is my desire to appreciate a woman’s worth. With all the qualities I’ve detailed in my missive. I have as of yet to inform you that I’m a great friend, and a very( patient listener) and humble in spirit. On this note, I will close, and prayfully I would hear from you soon.

1,724 views

General Information
  • Race:
    Black
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Date of Birth:
    01/8/67
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    black wavy
  • Eyes:
    Brown
  • Height:
    6'3"
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
    280
  • Marital Status:
    no
  • Sexual Orientation:
    straight
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    2018
  • Latest Release Date:
    2020
  • On Death Row:
    no
  • Incarcerated Since:
    2001
  • Serving Life Sentence:
    no
  • Incarcerated For:
    distribution of cocaine
  • Contact JEFFERY WASHINGTON
  • Contact:
    JEFFERY WASHINGTON#10826-067
    FCI Williamsburg/PO Box 340
    Salters, SC 29590
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.


    By using or accessing Loveaprisoner.com, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. Loveaprisoner.com makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2012 Loveaprisoner.com | Site by Bixbi