You Are Here: Home » Ethnicity, Hispanic, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Pennsylvania, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » PHILLIP OCAMPO

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 46 

May this ad find you in the best of health and always in God’s care and guidance. The reason I’ve come into your presence in this ad, is to find someone who is willing to share a friendship, to exchange thoughts, ideas, and whatever else we feel confident in sharing with one another. A long the way. I consider myself a good friend and if you allow me to, that’s exactly what I’ll be to and for you. My age and physical description is on my profile. I put that my hair is black, but you can see from ┬ámy Photo, I shave my head bald, all year long. My days consist of work and training service dogs for people with disabilities( dogs in photos). When I’m relaxing, I enjoy reading books, owing on work, listening to music and playing sports. I’m very athletic. I do hope you get in contact with me and allow me into your world. Do understand that I come in peace and getting to know you or my intentions. Do tell me about yourself. Would you like to do for fun and what your interests are. As for more about myself, I was born and raised in North Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I am an only child, but I have a big family, so always had cousins to play with growing up. Please do not judge me by my crime. I was a young, immature boy who got caught up in the street life and made a major mistake. One that I’m paying for now. Take a chance on getting to know me and the mature man, I’ve become, and in doing time, you’ll be happy you took that chance. If you loaned for a friend. That’s honest, open-minded, trustworthy and loyal, I’m that guy. So let’s embark on this journey together called friendship. Feel free to ask me anything, it’s the only way to get to know each other better. Hope to hear from you soon. In getting to know me, you’ll gain something special, a true friend.




General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    Black/shaved bald
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
    6 feet
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
    March 1994
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    second-degree murder
  • Contact:

    PO Box 999/1120 Pike St.
    Huntingdon,PA 16652
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2012 | Site by Bixbi