You Are Here: Home » Caucasian, Ethnicity, Location, Male Inmates, Member, North Carolina, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » SALVATORE SIRACUSA

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 70 

Hi, I’m seeking new friends! I was living in Asheville, North Carolina, working as a paralegal criminal law, also professional house painter, landscaping, roofing, woodworking. I’m a jack of all trades. I enjoy flea markets, walks in the park, fairs, quiet evenings at home, music, travel, picnics, candlelight dinners, being with someone special.

I made mistakes in my life, paying for them now in full!. Jail is a cold and lonely place! I love church, God, Bible stories, Fellowship. I joined a few other websites in August and have not received even one single response!. For the life of me, I just can’t understand that at all!. Am I that bad?! In my younger days I was called “the Italian stallion”.did life, looks, pass me by so fast I didn’t even see it happen!. I just can’t accept that idea.

Honestly, I refuse to believe that just everyone I meet or come in contact with”only wants to use me”! or that nobody could like me for the person I am!. It hurts. Not having people care enough to write me but instead of feeling sorry for myself or sulking, I’m reaching out to people now. When I was home I had all kinds of friends, but in reality, that’s only as long as I gave them money, rides, favors. I see the reality now! now I’m forgotten by them all. Yet I am no judge. I forgive them all, no grudges!

I’m using this time wisely, seeking real friends, studying my Bible, living more like a Christian instead of just saying I’m one. I’m staying strong. Keeping a positive attitude, focusing on God’s guidance.

Please write me, all I ask is a chance, will answer all. Please feel free to be able to talk to me openly and freely, ask me anything at all, tell me all about yourself: your likes, dislikes, hobbies, etc. I’m a good listener and I do care!. Have a nice day and a better tomorrow.






General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    black with gray
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    November 2014
  • Latest Release Date:
    May 2017
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    possession of stolen M.V and ask me
  • Contact:
    Tillery C.I
    PO Box 222
    Tillery, NC 27887
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2013 | Site by Bixbi