You Are Here: Home » Ethnicity, Federal Prison, Kentucky, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Other, Prison, Profiles, VIP » JUAN RODRIGUEZ

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 37 



I am in a Federal Prison just about done with my bid . I’m Mexican – American born and raised in central Texas. I’m 28 years old, 5’10” 165 pounds nice and ripped. I usually have either bald fade or a Mohawk with a trimmed mustache and goatee. I have some tats but I’d like to save that conversation for later time.this picture is of me in October 2009 before started to work out. I’ll be sending some new and improved ASAP. And seriously, they will be new and improved. In here I listen to music, draw, paint, read, think a lot , exercise and be bored as *!%^* . Typical stuff behind bars.

Outside this place, I’m into the club scene, the live music scene. I enjoy little dance and now and again, no preference. I like all types of music and movies but I enjoy horror and comedy movies the most also like going to comedy clubs,traveling to exotic places and eating exotic foods. I consider myself open-minded, a real do anything at any time of person. A little impulsive about that but hey, it keeps me forever spontaneous.I like to explore and experiment everything. My curiosity ignite my adventurous side and I like to see where it takes me most of the time. A lot of boredom and a little loneliness is why I am on this website now. I’ve been in for years now got two years and some change of boredom and loneliness to go. I’m definitely looking forward to some outside this place conversation. 4 REAL!! . I really like a friendship with no limits or boundaries where any and everything is possible. Someone to chop it up with and just kick it with now, the rest of my be a and wants. I’m released. So if you would like to and are willing to explore and experiment to see if we will enjoy getting to know more about each other, most definitely reach out and drop me a few lines.

A friend from the future,


AKA      The one and only   JANITO



General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    MAY 2015
  • Latest Release Date:
    AUG 2016
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
    FEB 2009
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
  • Contact:
    JUAN RODRIGUEZ#36618-280
    USP/ big sandy/ P.OBOX 2068
    INEZ, KY 41224
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2013 | Site by Bixbi