You Are Here: Home » Ethnicity, Kentucky, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Multiracial, Prison, Profiles, Regular, State Prison » NATHAN GRANT

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 36 

2011-07-17_08-01-05_151

 

My name is Nathan Grant and I’m 27 years old. I’m from Louisville, Kentucky, but I am no longer committed to that city because I no longer have family. I’m 6’4″ with black hair and brown eyes. I am mixed with light skin and athletic build and I weigh about 205 pounds. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, cars and traveling. I am down to earth, but also fun-loving. As I said earlier, my family has chosen to disown me, ¬†as a result of my lifestyle choice. I am proud to be gay and I would not change for anyone. I am looking for single man for friendship and possibly more. He needs to be caring, considerate, understanding and honest. I am open-minded and not afraid to go with the flow. If the feeling is right, I also seek advice on dealing with a family who doesn’t understand the importance of being who you are, no matter what. I am not mad at them and will always love them. I am serving 16 years for burglary, forgery, and escape. I have been in for six years and I see the parole board in October. As long as I stay out of trouble. I will be released in October. I am looking forward to a bright future. If this interests you at all please feel free to write me.”Wisdom chooses to do now what it will be satisfied with later.” Something to consider.

 

 

4,818 views

General Information
  • Race:
    Black/Caucasian
  • Religion:
    open
  • Date of Birth:
    11/3/85
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    Black
  • Eyes:
    Brown
  • Height:
    6'4"
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
    205
  • Marital Status:
    single
  • Sexual Orientation:
    gay
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    12/2013
  • Latest Release Date:
    2018
  • On Death Row:
    no
  • Incarcerated Since:
    01/9/07
  • Serving Life Sentence:
    no
  • Incarcerated For:
    burglary, forgery,theft of mail
  • Contact NATHAN GRANT
  • Contact:
    NATHAN GRANT#206305
    Kentucky State penitentiary
    266 Water St.
    EDDYVILLE, KY 42038
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.


    By using or accessing Loveaprisoner.com, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. Loveaprisoner.com makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2013 Loveaprisoner.com | Site by Bixbi