You Are Here: Home » Caucasian, Ethnicity, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Pennsylvania, Prison, Profiles, Regular, State Prison » JOEL KENKELEN

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 54 

2011-08-16_07-25-12_272

 

Single fun-loving man with a sensitive, thoughtful side; looking for a penpal, friend, and possible long-term relationship with a female who has a good sense of humor.

Currently, I’m awaiting disposition of outstanding DUI related charges at the time of my arrest I was on parole for DUI related charges. I’m attending AA meetings and weekly Bible study at the moment.

Some of my interests include travel, politics, sports, fashion, music, films.  I love exercise in. I’m physically fit and try to watch what I eat. I’m kind, considerate, open-minded and compassionate. I love God and go to church regularly. I graduated high school, and have some college credits. I’ve had lots of jobs and work hard. I’ve worked in Retak, construction, landscaping, and restaurants. I’ve been very fortunate in life, and thank God for my many blessings.

I have a loving, supportive family, including a five-year-old son. Home. I miss very much. I may just to go home to Philadelphia to see them. I love Italian food, all New Jersey shore beaches,cheese steaks, and I’m a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan!. I enjoy mostly all music, and I like to dance. I love watching movies. My all-time favorite movie is Rocky

I’m very grateful for my life and all that I have. I’m looking forward to my life after prison. In the meantime, I hope to find a friend for mutual encouragement comfort and companionship. Please write soon, and send a photograph.

1,279 views

General Information
  • Race:
    white
  • Religion:
    Catholic
  • Date of Birth:
    04/01/67
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    Brown
  • Eyes:
    Green
  • Height:
    6'0"
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
    210
  • Marital Status:
    single
  • Sexual Orientation:
    straight/heterosexual
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    01/14/17
  • Latest Release Date:
    10/11/10
  • On Death Row:
    no
  • Incarcerated Since:
    01/14/12
  • Serving Life Sentence:
    no
  • Incarcerated For:
    DUI
  • Contact JOEL KENKELEN
  • Contact:
    JOEL KENKELEN#DD-1472
    Pinegrove
    191 FYOCK RD
    Indiana, PA 15701
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.


    By using or accessing Loveaprisoner.com, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. Loveaprisoner.com makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2013 Loveaprisoner.com | Site by Bixbi