You Are Here: Home » Caucasian, Ethnicity, Female Inmates, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Pennsylvania, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » GEORGE VICKERS

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 43 



Hey out there, my name is George and I am a 36 year old white guy who is in great shape & health. I am a country boy, southern in heart, I love the outdoors & animals. I am a dog lover and also have a Common North American Snapping Turtle. My absolute favorite animal is the White Tiger, they are so beautiful!
I am a Nazarene Israelite/Nazirite, you will need to respond for what this faith is. I am a student in the International Christian College & Seminary School, out of Florida. I have just received my Associates Degree in, Theological Studies I, and I am now working on getting my Bachelors Degree in Theological Studies II. I hope to one day get both a Masters & a PHD., in this field also. However, I am NOT your typical “holy roller”, I am, well, you’ll need to get to know me. LOL so some of my passions are: fishing, camping, playing guitar, reading, I love horror & Si-fi movies, the music I’m most passionate about include: classic rock, hard rock, heavy metal, country, “old school country” that is! I listen to all kinds of music, but these are my most beloved. I also love going to concerts and collecting t-shirts from them. As should be obvious by the song, I am looking for a Southern Sweetheart! I am interested mainly in Brunettes and Red Heads, a girls height does not matter nor does a woman’s chest size, as I am a butt & thigh kinda guy!;) She does not have to be from the South, but must be Southern in heart. I am looking for a love/romance type relationship with a woman who is family oriented, who had a good up bringing and wants a marriage & family. As for a woman’s age, I’m not too picky, just as long as their not under 28 nor over 45, as I am looking for a woman who wants to settle down but, must be fully active in the outdoors. I love out going girls who like to have fun, but, are serious about marriage & family, as I am a name sake and have to have a son. I do have a lot to offer as my Degrees have opened many doors for me. I do own my own place, have a car and a nice little nest egg waiting for me, I just need someone to share it with me! So, if you think you might be interested in getting to know me better, please write me back about yourself!;) P.S. I will never ask for money, I have my own!!! :)

General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
    Nazarene Israelite
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    Aggravated Assault
  • Contact:
    SCI-Coal Township
    1 Kelley Drive
    Coal Township, PA 17866
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2013 | Site by Bixbi