You Are Here: Home » Ethnicity, Florida, Hispanic, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » DANIEL SANCHEZ

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 29 




What’s up, what’s good! my name is Daniel Sanchez, a.k.a.. Danny-Boo for my female friends and for the boys called me Danny. If you are reading this, you are obviously checking out my profile and for that I thank you for taking the time to do so, please keep reading. I’m currently 20 years old. I’ve been incarcerated since I was 16 for attempted armed robbery. I was young and dumb back then and learn my lesson years ago. The sentence was 10 years mandatory but it’s a small thing to a giant.

Enough of the negative and pass. I’m Puerto Rican, born in New Jersey, lived in island of Bermuda and Jacksonville, Florida. I’m 5’7″, with brown eyes and black hair. For a better look. Check out my photos. Although I feel as if they don’t do me justice(LOL). I used to have long hair back in the day, I miss it to death! If you decide to contact me, I’ll send you other photos.

More about myself, I’m a very outgoing and down-to-earth person. A firm believer that you can have fun doing anything, it just depends on you and who you are hanging out with; but there’s always a place in time for everything. I love sports( basketball, baseball, soccer and football, whether it’s playing it or just watching. Also, love the outdoors, camping, beaches), walks in the park, the zoo and amusement parks. Also enjoy house parties and club dancing. It really doesn’t matter what I’m doing. Since I’m ┬ávery open-minded and down ┬áto almost try anything one time. I love music; it helps me get through this situation! I listen to music from the 70s, 80s, 90s, rock. Old and new R&B, old rap, new stuff (Alternative rock), reggaeton, reggae and some country music.

I’m looking for a friend, a person that I can give advice and is looking for advice, someone to listen to and someone to listen to me, and maybe someone to love me for who I am and be loved back. Love can be found in the strangest places sometimes. All this is a minor setback for major comeback.

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to find out about me. Please be careful and safe, hope to hear from you soon!


General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    attempted armed robbery
  • Contact:
    Lake City correctional facility
    7906 E. Hwy. 90
    Lake City, FL 32055
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2013 | Site by Bixbi