You Are Here: Home » African American, California, Ethnicity, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Prison, Profiles, State Prison, VIP » Ronald Samuel

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 40 



Hello ladies,

My name is Ronald E. Samuel, but I’m known as Ronnie-B. I am a Puerto Rican and black male, a cancer, 6’4″, 195 pounds, 13 tattoos, no kids, never married, single, and most importantly no DRAMA! I am in search of a woman for a good friendship don’t get me wrong I need and want a full relationship, but we have to start off as friends so we can get to know each other and the friendship will allow us to build a strong foundation for a relationship. A little about me I’m fine, care-free, educated, genuine, motivated, and I know where I’m going in life. My grandparents raised me ,my grandmother taught me a lot like how to cook( and I mean cook), clean, and even how to sew, my grandfather taught me how to fix anything, build anything, and how to keep the house in working order. They said that if I knew how to do these things I could be”my own”and not need anyone. My grandfather also told me two things every day#1 Never raise your hand or voice any woman,#2 If a woman is good enough to have my child, she’s good enough to be my wife. I still live by that to this day. At this moment I’m serving a six year and eight-month sentence with 85% my release date is August 30, 2017 I’m from St. Louis ,Missouri but I’m serving my time in California.yup a real-life”Country Boy” I’ve traveled to every state and to Rio twice, but I’ve never been in love. Oh yes ladies let me make sure I put this out there so you know I am NOT looking for a woman to put money on phones, sending money, packages, or accept any collect-calls. I have my own and so should you I just wanted to put that out there trust me I’m good. There is no family just me and if you write we can talk about that. Honestly the perfect woman to me is a woman that is on this not just with me, but with herself and self-motivated those are the only two things that I look for because with those two things everything else falls right into place.

Until next time,



General Information
  • Race:
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
  • Eyes:
    light brown
  • Height:
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
  • Marital Status:
  • Sexual Orientation:
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
  • Latest Release Date:
  • On Death Row:
  • Incarcerated Since:
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    2-11 an G.B.I "245A
  • Contact Ronald Samuel
  • Contact:
    Ronald Samuel#AM9572
    P.OBOX 5103
    DELANO,CA 93216
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

    By using or accessing, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2014 | Site by Bixbi