You Are Here: Home » African American, Ethnicity, Federal Prison, Kansas, Location, Male Inmates, Member, Prison, Profiles, VIP » DEONDRE DAVIS

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Age: 27 

Passionate, big hearted, young, honest man looking for someone to talk to and hopefully share a connection.

I am 24, I am a dog dad, a caring son, a  brother, a loving uncle and the most loyal friend to those around.

I am currently in California and I have roughly 6-7 years left. Hopefully only 5 left if everything works out how it should.

I really enjoy good conversations with good people. Lately I have found my self actually reading a lot and trying to learn as much new things as possibly.

I grew up playing sport my whole life and being into fitness. I played basketball and football the most.

I have a niece and a nephew that inspire me to want a happy family some day. I can’t want to get out and start my life and working, preparing myself for the day I have my own family.

I am a huge family man, I love having all my loved ones around. And despite where I am at, I am genuinely one of the sweetest and big hearted men. (Or so I am told)

Somethings I liked to do before were a lot of out door activities. I liked going out with friends, going camping, hiking and boating. I’m not a huge night light guy, but definitely get in a dancing and social mood every now and then.

I’m not afraid to work for what I want, and for those I love. When I get out I would like to inspire other young men and women to fallow their dreams.

My biggest motivation is getting out and getting to see my dog tank, spoiling me niece and nephew and spending as much time with family.

Before being convicted, I worked as a tile work lead hand. I was engaged and was a pit-bull dad to “Tank”. I landed myself in prison because I thought I would catch a big break for me and my fiancé, but obviously didn’t work out. I earned what I got but in returned was left betrayed and broken hearted.

For more insight as to who I am you can go to my Facebook-

https://www.facebook.com/deondre.davis.714

Now i am looking forward to talking to a beautiful woman to share conversation with, and possibly great relationship. I’m looking for a woman with pure beauty inside and out. Someone that can carry on a conversation. Similar qualities as myself. And someone looking for a good looking loyal young man to talk to like myself. Hoping for long term connection with someone!

858 views

General Information
  • Race:
    BLACK AND WHITE
  • Religion:
  • Date of Birth:
    04-28-94
  • Profile Started On:
  • Hair:
    BROWN
  • Eyes:
    BROWN
  • Height:
    5'11
  • Profile Ends On:
  • Weight:
    235
  • Marital Status:
    SINGLE
  • Sexual Orientation:
    STRAIGHT
  • Incarceration Information
  • Earliest Release Date:
    5-6-2026
  • Latest Release Date:
    2027
  • On Death Row:
    NO
  • Incarcerated Since:
    07-19-2017
  • Serving Life Sentence:
  • Incarcerated For:
    DRUG TRAFFICKING AN CARRYING FIREARMS
  • Contact DEONDRE DAVIS
  • Contact:
    DEONDRE DAVIS#16803-091
    USP LEAVENWORTH
    P.O.BOX 1000
    LEAVENWORTH, KS 66048
  • Point of Contact
    You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.


    By using or accessing Loveaprisoner.com, you agree that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms of Service and are at least 18 years of age. Loveaprisoner.com makes every reasonable effort to explain, search and distribute its Terms of Service. If you are under 18 years of age, you can jeopardize our service and the inmates who use it by visiting this site or making contact with inmates. If you are under 18 years of age, please Exit Now. Parents, please visit our Keep Kids Safe section to restrict access to adult sites.

    Inmate Profiles Inmate Personals Male Inmates Female Inmates Pen Pals Inmate Pen Pals Personals Prison Search People In Prison Prison Inmates Male prisoners Female Prisoners Behind Bars Dating Love Connections Support
    © 2020 Loveaprisoner.com | Site by Bixbi