Jaran Welch

Biography

Hi, my name is Jaran. I am 26 years old. I am a straight single young man without children and a true country boy at heart! I love everything Country! I love country music, though I occasionally enjoy a little R & B. I have a good heart an awesome sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun! I find peace in the outdoors, it’s my playground. Camping, fishing, dirt bikes, and UTV-ing in Gods Country is my passion. I hope to someday own my own ranch. My mom is my biggest fan and my best friend. Guess that makes me a bit of a mamas boy lol I’d love to meet new people and find new friends. If you’re interested you can email me through Securus.net, there’s an app available. Search for me using 302749. Or write me at, Huachuca Unit Jaran Welch 302749 PO Box 6639 Kingman, AZ 86402 Thanks for stopping by to learn a little about who I am. Hope you have a wonderful day!

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE AND READ BIO

Gallery

Mailing Information

Jaran Welch
#302749
Huachuca Unit
PO Box 6639
Kingman ,
 Arizona,
86402
Point of Contact
You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

General Information

Race:Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Date Of Birth: September 18, 1995
Profile Stated On: September 25, 2021
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 6 ft
Profile Ends On: September 25, 2022
Weight: 140 lbs
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight /Heterosexual

Incarceration Information

Earliest Release Date: 3/05/2028
Latest Release Date: 03/2028
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated Since: 03/2015
Serving Life Sentence: No
Incarcerated For: Misconduct with a Minor