Javier Vega


Hello to all the single ladies out there please allow me to introduce myself my name is Javier Vega I am born and raised in Houston Texas I am currently in Austin Texas for the time being I am 42 years old I like to exercise write letters and spend time with family and friends the reason why I am putting this out there it’s because I am hoping that I can find someone special to correspond with while I do a little time I am in Travis County TDCJ jail and that can make my stay here a little easier to do I am a very open-minded person I am honest and down-to-earth I don’t discriminate against any age or race nor do I judge so if there’s anyone out there that is willing to take the time to correspond with me or response please feel free to do so it will be highly appreciate it I hope to hear from you soon God bless
Javier Vega 02344 852
Travis County TDCJ jail
8101 FM 969
Austin Texas 78724

Print Friendly, PDF & Email



Mailing Information

Javier Vega
Travis county tdcj
8101 Fm 969
Point of Contact
You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

General Information

Religion: Catholic
Date Of Birth: September 5, 1979
Profile Stated On: September 6, 2021
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5'09
Profile Ends On: September 6, 2022
Weight: 220
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual

Incarceration Information

Earliest Release Date: 2025
Latest Release Date: 2017
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated Since: 2020
Serving Life Sentence: No
Incarcerated For: Guns and drugs