Kenneth S McGee

Biography

What’s up, ladies are you looking for a friend/companionship? Well, I’m looking for the same thing! I’ve been locked up for 5 1/2 years. I’m 26 years old, and my whole time being locked up I’ve been waiting to find a woman who is actually mentally strong enough to withstand the ups and downs that may come with talking to or being in a relationship with a man that’s in prison. I’m the type of guy that is laid back most of the time, most people say that I am funny and energetic, but in my opinion, it's just me loving life! I am very loving, caring, and loyal. I read vibes pretty well & that’s what I go off of, therefore I will never force anything that isn’t there because there is no need to waste anyone's time. I’m mature enough to leave well enough alone and am far from a pushover. I will always do my best to be 100 while allowing whatever is meant to be, BE! Although I love to laugh, and joke I do not play games…. If you know what I mean. I consider myself to be a critical thinker but a very logical person, so I’m easy to talk to! I have tattoo sleeves on my arms. My favorite colors are red and black, and my real name is Kenneth, but everyone calls me Kadoe. Please be sure to set up a jay-pay account to send me emails. Currently in the hole for a few, so I am only able to write not email. If you are interested, email me and send me an address and a number and I’ll promptly respond with a mailed letter to you. Overall, I am ready to settle down. I just want to love someone genuine, humble, patient, and kind, who desires some of the same things in life as I do. Respectfully. Kadoe

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE AND READ BIO

Gallery

Mailing Information

Kenneth S McGee
#1314770
South Central Correctional Center
255 West Highway 32
Licking,
 Missouri,
65542
Point of Contact
You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

General Information

Race:African American
Religion:
Date Of Birth: October 19, 1994
Profile Stated On: August 19, 2021
Hair: black
Eyes: brown
Height: 5'9
Profile Ends On: August 19, 2022
Weight: 197
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: STRAIGHT!!

Incarceration Information

Earliest Release Date: Sept 2023
Latest Release Date: Sept 2023
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated Since: Feb 2015
Serving Life Sentence: No
Incarcerated For: Robbery