Ruben Rivera

Biography

Hi my name is Ruben I'm 42 years old and have been imprisoned for 14 years . I am 6'1 200 pounds I am Mexican I am fluent in both Spanish and English. I don't have any children, so you don't have to worry about baby momma drama (LOL) I'm Currently making the best decisions for myself so that I can parole someday. If you would like to accompany me in this Lonely prison journey, Please feel free to reach out to me. I'm seeking a meaning full relationship in where we can both be emotional support system for each other. I have never been married, But I would like to be some day. I do believe that it is never too late to find the right person. I would like to share my life and personal experiences with someone I can trust. And also hear about your life experience and personal life. I will always do my best to put a smile on your face and together create "endless" better days! depart respectfully. Ruben Rivera

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE AND READ BIO

Gallery

Mailing Information

Ruben Rivera
#AH4319
Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5104
Delano,
 California,
93216
Point of Contact
You are at the only actual contact point for inmates on LoveAPrisoner.com. You must visit our Point of Contact section before you begin to correspond. You must be 18 or older to write an inmate & have read our Terms of Service.

General Information

Race:Hispanic
Religion: Catholic/Christian
Date Of Birth: January 8, 1979
Profile Stated On: December 19, 2021
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 6'1
Profile Ends On: December 20, 2022
Weight: 200
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual

Incarceration Information

Earliest Release Date: NA
Latest Release Date: January 2039
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated Since: 2007
Serving Life Sentence: No
Incarcerated For: Murder