LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Denise Ross-02130488

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5'8
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 170 lbs
Date of Birth: March 13, 1972
Age: 52 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
Securus Technologies

Send Mail to
Denise Ross-02130488
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Denise Ross-02130488
Texas Department of Criminal Justice
PO Box 660400
DALLAS, Texas, 75266

Physical Location

Denise Ross-02130488
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
GATESVILLE, Texas, 76599

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since:
Earliest Release Date:
Latested Release Date:
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: MURDER

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hello, I’m Denise, and I’m from Dallas, Texas.

I’m a laid-back and caring person who is looking for someone interested in developing a solid friendship.

I’m spontaneous, adventurous, open-minded, disciplined, and respectful.

Being here has taught me not to take anyone or anything for granted.

I’m a strong believer in God, but at the same time, I’m open to all walks of faith, culture, and race.

I’m looking for someone I can share my hopes, dreams, and goals with. Maybe in time, you could open up about yours.

I’m educated, patient, imperfect, and a great listener who is non-judgmental. My hobbies here include cooking, reading, and exercising.

I’m also trying to become fluent in Spanish and French while working on my associate’s degree.

I’m looking forward to trying new adventures as well as different cuisines. But until then, I want to see the world through your eyes.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​