LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Jermaine Littlejohn

Jump to:

Basic Member
1530

General Information

Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6
Hair Color: bald
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 243 lbs
Date of Birth:
Age: 54 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
jermaineva.littlejohn@gmail.com

Send Mail to
Jermaine Littlejohn
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Warren Correctional Institution
247
Phoenix, , 21131

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Earliest Release Date: 2030
Latested Release Date: 2034
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hello, My name is Jermaine Littlejohn. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’m from South Carolina but in prison in North Carolina. I’m a loyal, honest, and respectful man. I’ve never been married. I have 4 grown children (2 boys & 2 girls). This is my first and last time in prison (I waited until I was 46 years old to give prison a try. LOL). I’m looking for pen pals and to establish positive contacts on the outside. Please feel free to write me. Race doesn’t matter to me cause we’ll the same in God’s eyes. Hopefully, by the end of this year, the House will pass some bills (House Bill 625) to modify terms of imprisonment. Thank you for visiting my profile. I hope to hear from your soon.

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​