LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Shara Bradford

Jump to:

VIP Member

General Information

State: Texas
Institution: State
Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 6in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 135 lbs
Date of Birth: September 11, 1979
Age: 43 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
JPAY

Send Mail to
Shara Bradford
using LoveAPrionser System

Coming Soon!

Want to learn when this feature is available?

Write Me at:

Shara Bradford
-02276935
HOBBY
2893 State Hwy. 6
MARLIN
, Texas
, 76661

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Earliest Release Date: 8-2023
Latested Release Date:
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: AGG ROBBERY

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

A few things to describe me which are not seen is that; I am an avid reader, a lover of various types of music, a great swimmer, so I love all water sports. I have a great relish for volleyball, basketball, and my favorite is football. I also enjoy bowling and shooting pool. I’m a laid back, easy-going, open-minded, loyal, and attentive individual. I am a single one-man woman who is extremely feminine, but I enjoy all outdoor activities. I take great interest in learning new things. I love children and I’m very people and family-oriented. I’m an honest person even if it causes me to be brutally honest. I enjoy laughing, but I am just as eager to make others smile. My most treasured possessions are my memories. I’m in search of a special friend to obtain new memorable moments that we can share together. I am seeking someone who’s honest, open-minded, attentive, and nonjudgmental. Is that you? Notice: If you write me via  JPay . com email, you must include your postal mailing address or I will not be able to respond. I can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky