Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Aldwayne Blackwell

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Virginia
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 210 lbs
Date of Birth: April 6, 1960
Age: 62 years

Send Mail to
Aldwayne Blackwell
using LoveAPrionser System

Coming Soon!

Want to learn when this feature is available?

Write me at:

Aldwayne Blackwell
River North Correctional Center
329 Dellbrook Ln
, Virginia
, 24348

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since:
Earliest Release Date:
Latested Release Date:
Servig Life Sentence: Yes
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hello First and foremost, please let me introduce myself, my name is Dwayne. Under these horrendous, tumultuous circumstances here at my present location in which I’ve had to deal with the pandemic, I’ve really tried to remain quiet without reaching out into society during this crises. But due to having to reach out for spiritual help into the world, I really had to reach out to exhale. I am currently from Alexandra Virginia, right outside of Washington DC. My hobbies include cooking, baking, and masonry. My past times are spent on reading, history, writing poetry, and my favorite past time of all meditation, so I can get my mind, body and soul away from this madness. I am looking to meet a friend of any ethnicity who will share a reciprocal dialog. If interested I can be reached by mail, or by, by setting up an account. Jpay is alot easier to correspond. I hope you have a wonderful day, and I hope to hear from you soon….. Dwayne.

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help