LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Dominic Wilson

Basic Member

General Information

State: Texas
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 10in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 180 lbs
Date of Birth: September 5, 1989
Age: 33 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
Smart jail mail.com

Send Mail to
Dominic Wilson
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Dominic Wilson
-358643
Jefferson County Correctional Facility
9490 FM 1960 Bypass W #355
Humble
, Texas
, 77338

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 06/29/2022
Earliest Release Date: 08/30/2022
Latested Release Date: 12/31/2022
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Controlled substance

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Theres so much to know,learn,and understad about a person these characters will never be enough…But i am intrested in building life long bonds, friendships and any positive uplifting relationships. i am a firm believer in “once you replace negative thoughts and situations with positive ones, you’ll start having positive results”. Im born and raised in Texas with hopes of the possibility of moving and living in another state,im have some college education and i am in the process of starting my business… i enjoy learning, reading, photography, music, vintage art, and poetry, Glamping, traveling, and fishing…i love cooking with a passion and im big on family and a positive support system. i do not have children although i have hopes of having my own. im currently in a county jail (been incarerated over 6 years now) and due to be released someday soon… im looking for someone who can match my energy and give me positive vibes and inspiration…i am a loyal and honest friend and promise that a find like me is rare in conditions and situations like im currently in.So if your intrested in me and wish to reach out please download the messaging app ( smartjailmail.com) or send your number with your introduction letter and i will be sure to respond….have a blessed and positive day. 🙂

Picture Gallery for Dominic Wilson

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky