LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Drake Phillips-160563

Jump to:

Basic Member
2664

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 feet
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 220 lbs
Date of Birth: December 26, 1989
Age: 35 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Drake Phillips-160563
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Drake Phillips-160563
Colorado state penitentiary
Po.box 777
Canon city , Colorado, 81215

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Earliest Release Date: 2045
Latested Release Date: 2060
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Burglary

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile and honestly after reading this, I’m able to strike your interest..

Been in prison surrounded by so much violence and negativity. Sometimes it gets really hard to keep your head up and stay positive especially if you have a little bit of time so having good people in your corner makes a big difference. I’m doing this profile in hopes, I can find someone out there, who is willing to look past my mistakes, and also This prison jumpsuit and give me a chance to show them a deeper side of myself. I’m looking for a good hearted woman who is willing to take this journey with me, and hopefully along the way we are able to be better for each other.

A little bit about myself while I’m 34 years old. My race is black and white. I was born in Chicago Illinois, but grew up in Omaha Nebraska, then moved to Denver Colorado for a few years where I lived before my incarceration. I love sports I’m really big Chicago Bears fan I like all kinds of music, rap, R&B, rock country I love to draw and I love tattoos. I got a few myself I’m really family oriented. Me and my mother are really really close and my little sister is my best friend when I get out I would like to move around a little bit. I think Puerto Rico would be a real cool place to check out so hopefully when that day comes, I’ll have someone special who is right there to experience it with me. 

I’m going to my little sister’s information she is willing to do a freeway if you’re interested shardae #7026280074

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​