LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Text at (678) 467-3695

Dwayne Sample

Jump to:

Basic Member
2144

General Information

State: Virginia
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Multiracial
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 10in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 195 lbs
Date of Birth: July 30, 1998
Age: 26 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
JPay #1956643

Send Mail to
Dwayne Sample
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Pocahontas State Correctional Center
317 Old Mountain Road
Pocahontas , Virginia, 24635

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: dic-19
Earliest Release Date: jun-27
Latested Release Date:
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Attempted Robbery

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hello, My name is Dwayne and I am Multiracial. My Mother is White & Native Mixed and My Father is Black. I am looking for some new friends to communicate with. I would love to hear from you lovely ladies that would like some companionship. I am a really outgoing individual that enjoys great company. I will be attending college upon my release at Ashworth for Computer Science. You can also communicate by signing up with JPay & send emails through there. USE My INMATE #1956643 . PREFERBLY JPAY over Written letters 

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​