LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Isamel Felipe Mendez-00816811

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Hispanic
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 195 lbs
Date of Birth: February 25, 1980
Age: 44 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Isamel Felipe Mendez-00816811
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Isamel Felipe Mendez-00816811
Louis C. Powledge unit
P.O. Box 660 400
Dallas, Texas, 75266-400

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Latested Release Date: 2037
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: murder

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hey there,
Let me tell you a little about myself. I’m from Dallas Tx. I’m 5’11 in height and weigh 195 with a muscular build I maintain in the gym with weights. I’m 44 yrs old giving those youngsters hell in the gym LOL!
  I’m confident not cocky , I’m an alpha, open-minded, receptive, college educated, a great sense of humor, considerate, common sense ( which isn’t very common nowadays, right ) I’m very optimistic always trying to see the positive in a situation or person. I’m not one to try to out shine you, I’ll always do my best to encourage and lift you up so we both can shine together however that may be.
  I don’t discriminate because of race color or whatever. I believe real will always recognize real no matter what, I believe no one is defined by their past mistakes. The road we’ve traveled has made us the perfectly imperfect person we are today.
 I do like to write letters or you can message me through the free securus app at www., I listen to all genres of music from Rap, rock, reggaeton, and everything in between. I like watching movies. I’m a welder here on the unit, I enjoy my trade. I’ve missed so much I’m always open to learning and experiencing new things, whether culture, languages, places, music, or food.
Short on words for now but I hope to hear from you soon
take care


Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​