Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Jamal Thomas

VIP Member

General Information

State: Ohio
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5'7
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 220 lbs
Date of Birth: April 9, 1994
Age: 28 years

Send Mail to
Jamal Thomas
using LoveAPrionser System

Coming Soon!

Want to learn when this feature is available?

Write me at:

Jamal Thomas
-A752249
Ross Correctional Institute
PO Box 7010 Chillicothe, OH 45601.
Chillicothe
, Ohio
, 45601

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Latested Release Date: 2025
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Drug Trafficking

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I’m on this website trying to find someone to write with and build a friendship with.

I am trying to connect with someone that’s down to earth, so please allow me to give you some insight into myself….

 

My name is Jamal Thomas, and I’m from Cleveland Ohio. I am about 6′ tall and have athletic build. I’m 27 years old, and I’m an Aries. I have no kids, but I’m open to someone with kids…I’m a very cool, calm, laid back type of guy with a sense of humor.

I spend my time working out, reading educational books, meditating, listen to music, and keeping track of my future plans. I’m into fashion, and play sports as well (basketball to be precise).

 

I bring a good positive vibe and I’m looking for one in return. You may contact me thru JPay; please send a picture or video gram so I can ​know who you are and I surely will get back with you as soon as possible!

Picture Gallery for Jamal Thomas

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Clicky