LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Jose Meza

Jump to:

VIP Member
2168

General Information

State: California
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Hispanic
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 11in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 190 lbs
Date of Birth: November 4, 1987
Age: 36 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Jose Meza
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

RJ DONOVAN
480 Alta Road
San Diego , California, 92179

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Latested Release Date: 2027
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Robbery/use of firearms/kidnapping

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hey there first thing first I want to thank you for taking time to read my profile my name is Jose 35 yrs old and this is my first time on this pen pal site I been single for the last 5 years been incarcerated for 15 I been in here the last few years focusing on myself studying becoming a better version of the old me! I decided to join this site because I know it’s time that I find myself hopefully the right girl for me. Now please allow me to tell u a bit more about myself im a very optimistic person, I know that I love to have fun when I was out there I used too travel a lot and will keep on traveling once I get out, I’m a die hard raider fan ,I like to keep myself busy doing or learning new things I like to workout a lot I’m pretty fit, also I love to draw I’m a tattoo artist been tattooing for the last 15 years the pictures I posted that’s my art ,my favorite music for now is reggaetón but I listen to everything I’m also really close to all my family I can’t wait to get out and do those weekends BBQ . Also another thing about me is that I’m a very loyal person if we become friends I’m always gonna have ur back ,I’m also that type of guy who likes to take his girl out every where and that’s what I’m looking forward to find the right girl who’s gonna have my back and that’s down to earth who’s willing to take the chance to know me and believe if u gave me that chance u won’t regret it And one last thing I want to say a lot of guys in here are on this pen pal site hoping to one day find that girl that’s going to take care of them financially, I’m not looking for that I really want to meet righteous people that want to talk and write me even visit me I will never ask no one for money cause I take care of myself. So with that said thank u once again for taking time to read my Bio and I hope u do decide to write me back for now we don’t have email services in this prison but we will until then I’m only allowed to get regular mail I hope to hear from u and thank u for your time.  “Until pen and paper meet again” u and ur family take care My info is: Jose Meza CDCR#AB6918 480 Alta Road San Diego CA 92179

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​