LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Michael Hayes-AU4747

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5-9in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 210 lbs
Date of Birth: July 10, 1973
Age: 51 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Michael Hayes-AU4747
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Michael Hayes-AU4747
California Institution For Men Facility B4 #132
P.O. Box 441
Chino, California, 91708

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 09/14/2014
Earliest Release Date: 06/30/2028
Latested Release Date: 06/30/2031
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: I'm in prison because I put my trust in someone who I thought loved me when all along this person was scorned and lied about me to get me out of the way. Please don't judge me for what the state says I did rather judge me for who I am.

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hi I’m Michael Hayes most just call me Mike. I’m a 50 years old from Oakland  California, along with two little brothers. I’m published author who loves to write fantasy books. Something I’ve enjoyed since childhood. I also have a love for the arts whether it’s music, photography, dance, literary, theatre all forms of arts and humanity. I also enjoy speaking other languages. I speak Spanish the only one in my family that does. Communication with other cultures means a lot to me. Religion and spirituality is something that’s most important in my life. Meditation, yoga, speaking with God keeps me well grounded. The ten years I’ve been in prison, I’ve been an inspiration to those seeking balance and purpose for their lives. The ten years have flown by. My time is almost up. I only have four years left on my sentence. My goal is to help needy families around the world with water wells, building school in a  safe and nurturing environment. I’m looking for a woman who I can share my ambition with, the love for the arts and who would some day want to grow old with. A woman who’s nurturing, sensitive to others feelings and loyal like myself. I’m the kind of man who will give a woman the respect and love she deserves. In my view women are the strongest dhuman beings that God has ever created they are the bringer of life, the life force of love and nurturing.

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​