LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Mohamud Abdikadir

Jump to:

Basic Member
1907

General Information

State: Kentucky
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6ft 2in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 175 lbs
Date of Birth: February 2, 1988
Age: 36 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Mohamud Abdikadir
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

NTCC
P.O.BOX 479
BURGIN, Kentucky, 40310

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Earliest Release Date: 01/01/2030
Latested Release Date: 2036
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: HOMICIDE

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hello, my name is Mohamud. I am a Sunni Muslim. I’m truly seeking friendship. I have no means to use or manipulate anyone. I like working out, I enjoy conversation, and I also graduated college. I starred in the Captain Phillips movie. I am also a licensed Medical Technologist. Everyone in life makes mistakes but everyone does not make changes. Also during my incarceration I have received my welding and electrician certificate. One of my biggest blessings I received in life was my son, I love him and I’m working hard to become a better man in his life. I’m very family oriented, I have a big, loving, and caring family. I am the youngest of three. My nationality is Somalian-Egyptian American. I don’t see color, I think women are all beautiful creatures, and blessings from God. I’m very open-minded and outgoing in every way. I speak fluently 13 languages. I’ve been around the world, 14 different countries and I come from a Military background, and am a big fan of nature. So these are a few things about me. I hope to learn some about you

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​