LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Rachel Diane Estey-Lafountain

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Minnesota
Institution: State
Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 6in
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: 160 lbs
Date of Birth: April 8, 1990
Age: 33 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Rachel Diane Estey-Lafountain
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Rachel Diane Estey-Lafountain
-42374-509
FCI Waseca
PO Box 1731
Waseca
, Minnesota
, 56093

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since:
Earliest Release Date: MAY 30 2030
Latested Release Date: MAY 30 2030
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Conspiracy Distribute Illegal Substances

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hi, my name is Rachel and I am brand new here in this institutional environment/lifestyle I am looking for a kind and supportive person to help me get through this difficult time in my life. I’m using this time to help me become a better person and hopefully get to know better people. I enjoy painting, drawing, reading, and exercising. Also being outdoors and running is a major stress reliever and makes me happy. My goal is to run a marathon when I get out! Seriously I’m going to! I am on a waiting list for a pipe fitters apprenticeship. I grew up in central Illinois, but I am planning to parole to Arizona where most of my family lives now. I am an Aries and I’ve been told that I am kind, smart, artistic, and down-to-earth. I always find the positive in every situation. The choices I made to get me here do not define me. I plan on completing any programs that will either help me get out sooner or will better equip me for success when they do decide to let me go free. I enjoy all genres of music, but the ’90s would be my favorite era for sure. My favorite color is green. Honestly, writing this bio made me a little nervous; I wasn’t sure what to say. I do look forward to meeting someone new and building a friendship with them though. Who knows, maybe it’s you?

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky