LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Summer Lester

Jump to:

VIP Member

General Information

State: Minnesota
Institution: Federal
Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 9in
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 135 lbs
Date of Birth: May 17, 1996
Age: 26 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
CORRLINKS

Send Mail to
Summer Lester
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Summer Lester
-22609-026
FCI Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
WASECA
, Minnesota
, 56093

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since:
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Latested Release Date: 4/17/2027
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I’m the lady you should get to know. My name is Summer. I’m 26 but don’t let my age fool you because my experiences go well beyond my years. I’ve been to many places, and I’ve done many things. I’m a small town girl with city dreams and, unfortunately, I’m in a place that doesn’t match my personality. I’ve always been an all smiles, free spirited type of girl. I was raised to be passionate, caring, and loyal to who and what is most important to me. I have a huge heart and I see the beauty in everyone. I’ve always been the one you can count on, call it a gift and a curse lol. I love trying new things, I’m a very open-minded person. My idea of a good time is laying pool side, or on a boat in the river, you can call me a river rat. I also love going on dates to the movies, cookouts and bonfires. I’m seeking long lasting positive friendships with mature, stable individuals that knows how to have a stimulating conversation. So choose me and let’s see where this goes.

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky