Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Teresa Fields

VIP Member

General Information

State: Texas
Institution: Federal
Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Seperated
Height: 5'
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: lbs
Date of Birth: June 3, 1970
Age: 52 years

Send Mail to
Teresa Fields
using LoveAPrionser System

Coming Soon!

Want to learn when this feature is available?

Write me at:

Teresa Fields
-88499408
FMC Carswell
PO BOX 27137
Fort Worth
, Texas
, 76127

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: feb-19
Earliest Release Date: dic-25
Latested Release Date: feb-27
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Conspiracy to distribute drugs

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hi, I am from Arkansas. I am the proud mother of 2 adult children. I have lived in Arkansas almost my entire life with the exception of one year when I was very young. I did not include my weight on here, but I will tell you that I am a size 16. I like to read, play cards, walk and do yoga. I had open heart surgery in 2007. I have a rare condition called Ebstein’s anomaly. Due to this I haven’t been able to work since 2006. I love to travel! I also love sushi and most of all southern food. Fried catfish is so delicious. The Masked Singer is my favorite show right now; however, American Horror Story is one of my favorites as well. Usually I don’t like scary, but American Horror Story is the exception. I am not really into watching a lot of TV, but when I do I usually watch comedy or suspense movies. I am looking for someone to help me pass the time in here and to uplift my spirits. I am looking for someone who is sincere and I promise to be 100% real with you. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. That means being honest and true to my word. If this sounds like something that you would be interested in, please write me. I hope to hear from you soon!

Picture Gallery for Teresa Fields

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Clicky