LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Alex Killy

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Kentucky
Institution: Federal
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6'3"
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: 240 lbs
Date of Birth: August 7, 1986
Age: 36 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
my.other.email@aol.com

Send Mail to
Alex Killy
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Alex Killy
-33840-045
USP McCreary
P.O.BOX 3000
PINE KNOT
, Kentucky
, 65401

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: July 2019
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Latested Release Date: 2026
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: conspiracy to distribute

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I am 6’3″, 240 lbs, athletic build. I am a dog/cat person, I am also a Denver Broncos fan. I like any kind of music except for jazz, haha. I find the positive in every situation, I don’t let much get me down. I always wake up with a smile and look forward to each day. I have a great sense of humor and a great heart. I’ve made some bad choices in my life but I am ready to put all of this behind me and start something new and wonderful. I am from Columbia MO but plan to relocate on my release. My interests and likes include: skydiving, woodworking, designing and remodeling, sound systems and lighting, landscaping, working out, riding motorcycles, watching movies, bbqing, camping, float trips, traveling, reading, music festivals and concerts, riding horses and spending time with loved ones. If you choose to write to me, please only write on one side of the paper and in blue/black ink or it will not be accepted. Hope to hear from you soon!

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky