LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Cory Louis Wagner-115544

Jump to:

VIP Member

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5’9”
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: 175 lbs
Date of Birth: February 15, 1989
Age: 35 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Cory Louis Wagner-115544
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Cory Louis Wagner-115544
Central Michigan Correctional Facility
320 N Hubbard St.
St. Louis, Michigan, 48880

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: July 2016
Earliest Release Date: 7/4/2027
Latested Release Date: 7/4/2051
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

  1. Hi there, my name is Cory & I’m an only child and 35 years old. This is my first time being incarcerated. I’m hoping to find new friends/pen pals from joining this social network for prisoners like myself. I’ve been locked up since July 2016 and my projected release date is July 2027. I’m really interested in finding some friends that would be willing to build a lasting relationship with and meeting new people who share some of the same interests and hobbies as me. I pride myself on being very family and work oriented. I’m currently enrolled in Jackson Community College through the facility I’m currently at and plan on graduating with my associate degree in business this summer. I’m an aquarius with bluish eyes and athletic build. I love animals,especially cats and dogs. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities and staying busy. Upon completion of parole after released I plan on opening my own business working with animals,like a daycare center for pets when their owners are unable to take care of them at home.
    If I sound like someone you would like to get to know,then I look forward to making our first acquaintance. Also I am very independent and I support myself in here. I am not looking for donations of any sort. On that note haven’t a great day I’ll talk to you soon! I can be emailed on or written at central Michigan correctional facility 320 n. Hubbard st. St.Louis, Michigan 48880


Picture Gallery for Cory Louis Wagner-115544

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​