LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Crystal Gallaghe

Jump to:

Basic Member
2111

General Information

State: Illinois
Institution: Federal
Sex: Female
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 3in
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: 145 lbs
Date of Birth: January 13, 1981
Age: 43 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
CORRLINKS

Send Mail to
Crystal Gallaghe
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

FCI PEKIN
P.O.BOX 5000
PEKIN, Illinois, 61555

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since:
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Latested Release Date: 04/02/2029
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: DRUGS

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Crystal is looking for someone to connect with while she serves her time. Crystal is serving a federal sentence related to non-violent drug offenses; she was sober for over 3 years before being sentenced to federal prison and was out on pretrial parole due to her outstanding success. During that time, Crystal was very successful and was able to move up the ranks at her job and was offered part ownership of restaurant which she plans to pursue once her sentence is complete. She plans to help other addicts in their recovery and her ultimate goal is to remain sober, develop a successful life and continue to maintain loving relationships with friends and family.

She is originally from Kansas, but was placed in Virginia as there are only so many federal prison camps. She has been there for a few months now and is struggling to adjust to the isolation from her family. She is a very loving mother, sister, and friend and would like to develop more connections during her time.

Crystal enjoys true crime, mysteries and puzzles, she’s reading several books per week. She loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor. Another goal is for her to advocate for her needs while in prison, including looking into sentence reduction and other available programming to get her back home with her family and friends; if anyone has resources or is available to help her with those needs, it would be greatly appreciated. Feel free to reach out if to her and provide her with connection while she faces this challenge in her life.

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​