LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Henry Harris-QP3331

Jump to:

VIP Member
2472

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 10
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color:
Weight: 240 lbs
Date of Birth: July 4, 1987
Age: 37 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
Connectnetwork.com

Send Mail to
Henry Harris-QP3331
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Henry Harris-QP3331
SMART COMMUNICATIONS/PADOC SCI Fayette
P.O.BOX 33028
ST PETERSBURG, Florida, 33733

Physical Location

Henry Harris-QP3331
SCI Fayette
50 Overlook Drive
Labelle, Pennsylvania, 15450

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 06/20/2022
Earliest Release Date: 06/20/2039
Latested Release Date: 06/20/2056
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Possession of Firearm

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

  • Greetings to my readers I hope you find what you’re looking for on this site even if it isn’t me.

My name is Henry Vonzell Harris I love my family name but I prefer to be called Vonzell because it is so rare and unique.

I’ve only been in Pennsylvania for a little under 3 years since April 2020 and I hate it. I’m originally from Brooklyn New York where I was raised I was born on July 12th 1987 and I’m currently 35 I’m African-American with brown skin and eyes two dimples on Bald with the face full of hair kind of like the rapper Rick Ross just better looking I’m 5’10 240 lb I love women and only women I am affectionate how could I not be as a mama’s boy.

I’m quite intelligent even though my phone won’t education ended with my high school diploma I would have loved to attend college but I never had the time before I turn 21 both of my parents passed away I come from a big family and realize it was no one left who would fend for me the way I would so I took charge of my life I accepted Christ into my heart but really go to church I pray in my own way

Coming from where I came up I’ve made some bad decisions and I’ve been locked up since June 20th 2022 however I’m not a bad or violent individual for those who like to look me up my PA DOC number is QP331.

I’m currently serving time for possession of marijuana however on another case involving possession of a firearm and corrupt organization have been sentenced to 16 to 32 years. While I am trying to get some time back giving the judge said he was making an example of me and my Quan was nonviolent with no victims as it stands my earliest release date could be 2039 or 2040 and worse possible case I could Max all sentences and see myself released in 2056 I am hopeful I will be able to have this reduced somehow

I am not looking for financial support just special emotional and intellectual support and stimulation possibly come to visit if you’re nearby and would be able to I’d give you the shirt off my back and if you didn’t Mommy if I knew you needed it I may not be every woman’s dream combination of genetics brains and appearance but I promise that any woman that takes a chance to get to know me will likely Fall in Love with me

I hope and pray someone out there sees my ad with my picture attached and says bingo I got one if not I wish all well and God bless okay.

Picture Gallery for Henry Harris-QP3331

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​