LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Joseph Palmisano-W98058

Jump to:

VIP Member
2662

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 186 lbs
Date of Birth: January 22, 1988
Age: 36 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
Corrlinks

Send Mail to
Joseph Palmisano-W98058
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Joseph Palmisano-W98058
MCI Concord, Massachusetts

, Massachusetts,

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since:
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Latested Release Date: Life
Servig Life Sentence:
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hello Everyone! I want to say thank you for taking the time to read my profile and considering reaching out to me. I would enjoy hearing from any woman who is looking to just spend some time getting to know each other, speak about spirituality of all kinds, or even just have some aimless duologue with. Romance is not something I am actively seeking at this point in my life but am very much open to the idea of it if that is what fate brings our way.

 

  I have been spent over half my life incarcerated, yet at a point I found myself exploring my inner Self and spending more time searching the depths of my consciousness for answer and less looking outside of myself. Since starting to look inward more I’ve learned how to train dogs for disabled Veterans and also for the N.E.A.D.s program as well. I have earned an AA degree from Bunker Hill Community Collage in Liberal Arts & now working for my BA from Tufts University in Civic studies. I have spent all of my time when I first came into the system stuck in the “prison lifestyle”. Even than I knew that wasn’t me. That is why I searched inside my Self for the Will to do more and do better.I grew up in East Cambridge Ma right out side of Boston and lived in the metro Boston area my whole life. I was raised by my mother with and have two brothers. One older and one younger. Family is very important to me. I enjoy working out, cooking and running when I am not reading and doing my personal yoga studies and school work.

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​