Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Joshua Lee Jones

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Florida
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6'2"
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 185 lbs lbs
Date of Birth: January 24, 1981
Age: 41 years

Send Mail to
Joshua Lee Jones
using LoveAPrionser System

Coming Soon!

Want to learn when this feature is available?

Write me at:

Joshua Lee Jones
-21-24975
Hillsborough county jail
520 N. FAULKENBURG RD.
Tampa
, Florida
, 33619

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 10/04/2021
Earliest Release Date: 12/31/2022
Latested Release Date:
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Petty theft

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I’m going through my situation I’ve been here since oct 4 2021. I will be here 364 days going through a drug rehab program. So I’ll be here working on myself. I’m going to be 41 years old on January 24th.. I’m 6’3″ tall I have no children. I’m a one woman man always. I have not been in a serious relationship in a few years. My choice. Because of my religion I cannot have a girlfriend I need a wife.. I dont sleep around I’m not made that way. Yes I am a man of faith a Muslim. I cannot force that on you.. I need someone to love me for who I am and growing to become within myself. If a woman except a man at his lowest point and is willing to help him up on his feet to walk together side by side. That is love. In truth I have nothing and no one. What I bring to the table is my heart my wisdom knowledge and understanding. That is all I have right now. So now would be a good time to get to know someone without physical touching. I am a patient man.

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Clicky