LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Perin NIkenson-18361-104

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: African-American/Black
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5'10
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 180 lbs
Date of Birth: April 23, 1988
Age: 36 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Perin NIkenson-18361-104
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Perin NIkenson-18361-104
FDC Seatac
PO Box 13900
Seattle,, Washington, 98198

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Earliest Release Date: JULY 2024
Latested Release Date: 2024
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Drug Trafficking, Unlawful Possession of Firearm

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hi, my name is Nikenson, but everyone calls me Muscle. I am 35 years of age. A little bit about myself: my zodiac sign is Taurus, my height is 5’10”, and I weigh 180 lbs. I am a man of God first and a family man second. I am very open-minded when it comes to learning about different cultures and new things.

A few hobbies I enjoy are reading books, both fiction and non-fiction; the more knowledge to me equals more power. I also enjoy watching TV, mainly the History channel or anything with wildlife and nature; I am an animal lover at heart. I also consider myself a very healthy person; my everyday hobbies consist of PT and bodybuilding. I love working out, and that’s how I got my nickname “Muscle.” I have also made a few modeling scenes in a few music videos. I love all music, depending on what mood I am in; that’s usually what my music reflects at the time.

Hopefully, I can chat and connect with a beautiful, mature woman who can be there for me to listen to and uplift me during any days of times when I am at my lowest levels, and also be there for the days when I am at my highest. And hopefully, I can try my hardest and give the same in return. Who knows, maybe I’ll meet my soulmate on here, and upon my release one day, we can become more than friends. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​