LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Text at (678) 467-3695

Robert Rush Pitre

Jump to:

Basic Member
2133

General Information

State: Texas
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 11
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Weight: 225 lbs
Date of Birth: April 16, 1993
Age: 31 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
jpay

Send Mail to
Robert Rush Pitre
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Pam Lychner State Jail
2350 Atascocita Rd
Humble, Texas, 77396

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 07/05/2021
Earliest Release Date: 07/06/2027
Latested Release Date: 07/06/2033
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Assult

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

My name is Rush Pitre. I’m 5’11” tall and 225lbs. I have 2 beautiful boys my oldest is 9 and my youngest is 5. I guess I would consider myself a hopeless romantic but with a little bit of gangster flavor. I love all kinds of music but I would say my favorite band would probably have to be Tool. I guess you’d say I got kind of y’all-ternative kinda look about me. I like the rocker look but with a little bit of country flare to it. most people I interact with say I’m funny and fun to be around. I can go out and party or stay home and watch movies so long as I’m surrounded by good people/friends or a good woman by my side. I’m currently looking for someone who is like me and shares similar interests as me and who will be by my side through the good times as well as the bad. I work hard and play hard. currently I’m working out and learning to draw and trying to better myself every day. I’m very sociable and can talk for days but I’m also a great listener. My IQ is 130 and I have a high school diploma. I’m just looking for that special someone that I can trust and love for the rest of my life. Honesty and integrity are the biggest things to me. Hoping to hear from that special someone.

Picture Gallery for Robert Rush Pitre

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​